ABOUT FIDSSA

The Council

FIDSSA Exco

FIDSSA

 President:

Dr Nelesh Govender

Neleshg@nicd.ac.za

FIDSSA

Secretary/Treasurer:

Dr Gary Reubenson

Gary.Reubenson@wits.ac.za

ICSSA Chair Yolanda Van Zyl Yolanda.vanZyl@westerncape.gov.za
  Treasurer Lesley Devenish Lesley.devenish@nhls.ac.za
  Secretary Karin Swart Karin.Swart@netcare.co.za
SASPID President Nicolette du Plessis Nicolette.duPlessis@up.ac.za
  Vice-President Mark Cotton mcot@sun.ac.za
SASCM Chair Warren Lowman warren.lowman@wits.ac.za
  Deputy Chair Juno Thomas junot@nicd.ac.za
  Treasurer Norma Bosman Noma.bosman@nhls.ac.za
  Secretary Yesholata Mahabeer MAHAB@ukzn.ac.za
IDSSA President Tom Boyles tomboyles@yahoo.com
  President-Elect TBA -
  Secretary TBA -
SASTM President Lee Baker leebaker@iafrica.com
  Vice-President Shane Kotze shanekotze@live.co.za
STDSSA Chair Frans Radebe fransr@nicd.ac.za
  Secretary Marcelle le Roux marcelle.leroux@smu.ac.za
SAJID Editor Charles Feldman Charles.Feldman@wits.ac.za
FIDSSA Ex-officio President Marc Mendelson Marc.Mendelson@uct.ac.za
  Ex-officio Secretary/ Treasurer Andrew Whitelaw awhitelaw@sun.ac.za

Facebook